Components

Full Professors


Luigi MONDELLO lmondello@unime.it
Antonella COTRONEO acotroneo@unime.it
Paola DUGO pdugo@unime.it

Associate Professors

Ivana BONACCORSI ivabonaccorsi@unime.it
Francesco CACCIOLA cacciolaf@unime.it
Paola DONATO padonato@unime.it
Danilo SCIARRONE dsciarrone@unime.it
Peter Quinto TRANCHIDA ptranchida@unime.it

Assistant Professors

Alessandra TROZZI atrozzi@unime.it

Assistant Professors RTD

Researchers

Domenica MANGRAVITI dmangraviti@unime.it
Mariosimone ZOCCALI mzoccali@unime.it
Technical staff

Concetta PAONE cpaone@unime.it
Carla RAGONESE cragonese@unime.it
Luisa SCHIPILLITI lschipilliti@unime.it

 

PhD students


XXXIII Cycle (Ending 01/10/2020)
Ivan Aloisi ialoisi@unime.it
Fabio Salafia fsalafia@unime.it
Barbara Giocastro bgiocastro@unime.it

XXXII Cycle (Ending 30/09/2019)
Giuseppe Micalizzi gmicalizzi@unime.it

XXXI Cycle (Ending 30/09/2018)
Antonino Schepis aschepis@unime.it
Marianna Oteri moteri@unime.it

XXX Cycle (Ended)
Domenica Mangraviti dmangraviti@unime.it
Marco Piparo mpiparo@unime.it

XXIX Cycle (Ended)
Mariarosa Maimone mmaimone@unime.it
Veronica Inferrera vinferrera@unime.it

XXVIII Cycle (Ended)
Francesca RIGANO frigano@unime.it
Simona SALIVO ssalivo@unime.it

XXVII Cycle (Ended)
Selenia DE GRAZIA sdegrazia@unime.it
Elisa GRASSO egrasso@unime.it
Giuseppe SULLINI gsullini@unime.it

XXVI Cycle (Ended)
Flavio Antonio FRANCHINA ffranchina@unime.it
Sebastiano PANTO’ spanto@unime.it
Maria Giovanna SARO’ msaro@unime.it
Laura TEDONE ltedone@unime.it

Foreign PhD students

Nermeen FAWZY (Il Cairo, Egitto) ngirgis@unime.it
Ana Gabriela BUGLIA (San Paolo, Brasile) abuglia@unime.it

Foreign collaborators

Maria Elisabete MACHADO (University of Porto Alegre, Brasil) maria.e.pf@gmail.com
Gabriel MAZZI (University of Sao Paulo State, Brasil) gabrielmazzi@gmail.com
Meriem MOKHTAR (University of Mostaganem, Algeria) mokhtar.meriem@yahoo.fr
Debora TOMASINI (University of Porto Alegre, Brasil) debora_tomasini@yahoo.com.br