Componenti

Professori Ordinari

Paola DUGO pdugo@unime.it
Luigi MONDELLO lmondello@unime.it

 

Professori Associati

Ivana BONACCORSI ivabonaccorsi@unime.it
Francesco CACCIOLA cacciolaf@unime.it
Paola DONATO padonato@unime.it
Marina RUSSO marina.russo@unime.it
Danilo SCIARRONE
dsciarrone@unime.it
Peter Quinto TRANCHIDA
ptranchida@unime.it

 
Ricercatori

Alessandra TROZZI atrozzi@unime.it

 
Ricercatori a Tempo Determinato (RTD)

Katia ARENA katia.arena@unime.it
Danilo DONNARUMMA danilo.donnarumma@unime.it
Domenica MANGRAVITI dmangraviti@unime.it
Giuseppe MICALIZZI giuseppe.micalizzi@unime.it
Francesca RIGANO frigano@unime.it
Tania Maria Grazia SALERNO taniamariagrazia.salerno@unime.it
Emanuela TROVATO emanuela.trovato@unime.it
Mariosimone ZOCCALI mzoccali@unime.it
 
 
Researchers

 
 
Tecnici

Concetta PAONE cpaone@unime.it

 

PhD students


XXXVII Ciclo (Conclusione 01/10/2024)

Cinzia CAFARELLA cinzia.cafarella@unime.it
Chiara BUZZANCA chiara.buzzanca@unime.it
Giovanna CAFEO giovanna.cafeo@unime.it

 

XXXVI Ciclo (Conclusione 01/10/2023)

Alessia ARENA aarena@unime.it
Carmelo COPPOLINO ccoppolino@unime.it
Micaela GALLETTA mgalletta@unime.it
Mariarita TESTA mtesta@unime.it
Alessia ARENA aarena@unime.it

 

XXXV Ciclo (Conclusione 01/10/2022)

Lorenzo CUCINOTTA lcucinotta@unime.it
Antonio FERRACANE
aferracane@unime.it
Gemma DE GRAZIA
gdegrazia@unime.it
Yassine OULAD EL MAJDOUB 
youladelmajdoub@unime.it

 

XXXIV Ciclo (Concluso 01/10/2021)

Roberta LA TELLA rlatella@unime.it
Paola ARENA parena@unime.it

XXXIII Ciclo (Concluso 01/10/2020)
Ivan Aloisi ialoisi@unime.it
Fabio Salafia fsalafia@unime.it
Barbara Giocastro bgiocastro@unime.it

XXXII Ciclo (Concluso 30/09/2019)
Giuseppe Micalizzi gmicalizzi@unime.it

XXXI Ciclo (Concluso 30/09/2018)
Antonino Schepis aschepis@unime.it
Marianna Oteri moteri@unime.it

XXX Ciclo (Concluso)
Domenica Mangraviti dmangraviti@unime.it
Marco Piparo mpiparo@unime.it

XXIX Ciclo (Concluso)
Mariarosa Maimone mmaimone@unime.it
Veronica Inferrera vinferrera@unime.it

XXVIII Ciclo (Concluso)
Francesca RIGANO frigano@unime.it
Simona SALIVO ssalivo@unime.it

XXVII Ciclo (Concluso)
Selenia DE GRAZIA sdegrazia@unime.it
Elisa GRASSO egrasso@unime.it
Giuseppe SULLINI gsullini@unime.it

XXVI Ciclo (Concluso)
Flavio Antonio FRANCHINA ffranchina@unime.it
Sebastiano PANTO’spanto@unime.it
Maria Giovanna SARO’ msaro@unime.it
Laura TEDONE ltedone@unime.it

PhD students stranieri

Collaboratori stranieri