Componenti

Full Professors

Luigi MONDELLO lmondello@unime.it
Paola DUGO pdugo@unime.it

Associate Professors

Ivana BONACCORSI ivabonaccorsi@unime.it
Francesco CACCIOLA cacciolaf@unime.it
Paola DONATO padonato@unime.it                                                                                                    Marina RUSSO mrusso@unime.it
Danilo SCIARRONE dsciarrone@unime.it
Peter Quinto TRANCHIDA ptranchida@unime.it

 
Assistant Professors

Alessandra TROZZI atrozzi@unime.it

 
Assistant Professors RTD

Mariosimone ZOCCALI mzoccali@unime.it
Francesca RIGANO frigano@unime.it
 
Researchers

Domenica MANGRAVITI dmangraviti@unime.it
Adriana ARIGO’ aarigo@unime.it
 
Technical staff

Concetta PAONE cpaone@unime.it

PhD students


XXXVI Cycle (Ending 01/10/2023)

Carmelo COPPOLINO ccoppolino@unime.it
Micaela GALLETTA mgalletta@unime.it
Mariarita TESTA mtesta@unime.it
Alessia ARENA aarena@unime.it

 

XXXV Cycle ( Ending 01/10/2022)

Lorenzo CUCINOTTA lcucinotta@unime.it
Antonio FERRACANE
aferracane@unime.it
Gemma DE GRAZIA
gdegrazia@unime.it
Yassine OULAD EL MAJDOUB 
youladelmajdoub@unime.it

XXXIV Cycle (Ending 01/10/2021)

Roberta LA TELLA rlatella@unime.it
Paola ARENA parena@unime.it

XXXIII Cycle (Ending 01/10/2020)
Ivan Aloisi ialoisi@unime.it
Fabio Salafia fsalafia@unime.it
Barbara Giocastro bgiocastro@unime.it

XXXII Cycle (Ending 30/09/2019)
Giuseppe Micalizzi gmicalizzi@unime.it

XXXI Cycle (Ending 30/09/2018)
Antonino Schepis aschepis@unime.it
Marianna Oteri moteri@unime.it

XXX Cycle (Ended)
Domenica Mangraviti dmangraviti@unime.it
Marco Piparo mpiparo@unime.it

XXIX Cycle (Ended)
Mariarosa Maimone mmaimone@unime.it
Veronica Inferrera vinferrera@unime.it

XXVIII Cycle (Ended)
Francesca RIGANO frigano@unime.it
Simona SALIVO ssalivo@unime.it

XXVII Cycle (Ended)
Selenia DE GRAZIA sdegrazia@unime.it
Elisa GRASSO egrasso@unime.it
Giuseppe SULLINI gsullini@unime.it

XXVI Cycle (Ended)
Flavio Antonio FRANCHINA ffranchina@unime.it
Sebastiano PANTO’ spanto@unime.it
Maria Giovanna SARO’ msaro@unime.it
Laura TEDONE ltedone@unime.it

 
Foreign PhD students

 
Foreign collaborators